Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Spring Track & Field Schedule 2022 

Mandatory Patriot League Competitions

All dual meets start at approximately 4 pm.  Boys run first for the first three meets, and Girls do field events first.  Then we switch.

Mon April 4 vs Plymouth North @ Plymouth North

Wed April 13 vs Duxbury @ Hingham 

Tues April 26 vs Marshfield @ Hingham 

Tues May 3 vs Whitman-Hanson @ Hingham 

Mon May 9 vs Silver Lake @ Silver Lake 

Mon May 16 Patriot League Championship @ Hingham 

Wed May 18 vs Marshfield Hingham 

Senior Day is May 3 at 2:45 pm before the Whitman-Hanson meet

 

Mandatory Championship Meets (Have Qualifying Standards)

Sat. April 30 - MSTCA DII State Relay Championships @ North Andover 

MIAA DII State Championships @ HHS!!!!! (Memorial Day Weekend. Please volunteer to help if you don't qualify

Day 1: Fri. May 27 @ 3pm (Pent, Discus, TJ., PV (G), 200m, 400mH, 800m, 2 mile

Day 2: Sun May 29 @ 2:30pm (HJ, PV (B), SP, 100/110 mH, Javelin, mile, 400m, 100m, 4x800, 4x100, 4x400

MIAA Meet of Champions (Formerly called All States) (HHS Senior Prom & Graduation [Time: TBD) and SATs are on these days

Day 1: Thur June 2 @ 3pm (Pent, Discus, TJ., PV (G), 200m, 400mH, 800m, 2 mile

Day 2: Sat June 4th @ 2:30pm (HJ, PV (B), SP, 100/110 mH, Javelin, mile, 400m, 100m, 4x800, 4x100, 4x400) 

 

Invitational Meets: (Select athletes attend these - many have qualifying standards)

Sat April 2  Knights of Columbus 4 x 1 Mile Relay Meet @ Providence RI

Thur April 21  Warrior Invitational @ Foxboro

Fri May 6  MSTCA Lou Tozzi Fresh-Soph Twilight Meet @ Marshfield

Sat May 7  MSTCA Jim Hoar Fresh-Soph Invitational @ Plymouth South

Sat May 7  Greater New Bedford Sunset Invitational

Sat May 14  MSTCA Coaches Invitational @ BC High (day after junior prom)

Sat May 21 MSTCA South Shore Principals Twilight Meet @ Norwell