Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019-20 Winter Track Schedule - Boys and Girls 

All Meets at the Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center

(click on the link for Directions and Parking)

 

PATRIOT LEAGUE COMPETITIONS

    Wednesday, December 11:  Jamboree -- 4:00 p.m.

     Friday, December 20:  Plymouth North -- 4:00 p.m.

     Friday, January 3:  Marshfield & Scituate -- 4:00 p.m.

     Wednesday, January 8:  Duxbury -- 4:00 p.m.

     Wednesday, January 22:  Silver Lake & Whitman-Hanson -- 6:00 p.m. 

 

CHAMPIONSHIP MEETS (have qualifying standards)

     Saturday, January 19:  Division III State Relay Championships

     Friday, February 7:  Patriot League Championships

     Friday, February 14:  MIAA DIII State Championships

     Saturday, February 22:  MIAA All State Championships

     Saturday, February 29:  New England Championships

 

INVITATIONAL MEETS (most have qualifying standards)

     Sunday, December 15:  Winter Festival Meet

      Friday, December 27:  Boston Holiday Challenge

     Saturday, December 28:  MSTCA Distance Classic

     Saturday, January 4:  Freshman-Sophomore Meet

     Friday-Sunday, January 10-12:  MSTCA Invitational

     Sunday, January 26:  Coaches Invitational

     Sunday, February 9:  Last Chance to Qualify Meet

 

 

Turkey Trot Platinum & Gold

Hanabury & Sons

James Buechel DMD

Marathon Sports

Iaria Brothers

Jeffrey Anderson, DDS

National Grid

SeaSide LifeTeen

Aquarion

Hingham Sports Partnership

South Shore Orthopedics

Jack Diamond Law

Nielsen Eye Center

APT Tutoring Test Prep